A Nationally Accredited Health Department Since 2017

Winnebago County Board of Health Meetings - 2024

Day Date Agenda Minutes
Board of Health Tuesday January 16 at 6:30 p.m. Agenda
Tuesday February 13 at 2:30 p.m. Agenda
Tuesday February 20 at 6:30 p.m. Agenda
Tuesday March 19 at 6:30 p.m. Agenda
Tuesday April 16 at 6:30 p.m. Agenda
Tuesday May 21 at 6:30 p.m. Agenda

COMMITTEE MEETINGS​

Day Date Agenda Minutes
POLICY Wednesday January 10 at 4:30 p.m. Agenda
Wednesday May 8 at 4:30 p.m. Agenda
Day Date Agenda Minutes
PERSONNEL
Wednesday January 10 at 4:30 p.m. Agenda
Wednesday May 8 at 3:30 p.m. Agenda
Day Date Agenda Minutes
FINANCE Wednesday January 10 at 5:30 p.m. Agenda
Wednesday February 14 at 5:30 p.m. Agenda (Revised)
Wednesday March 13 at 5:30 p.m. Agenda
Wednesday April 10 at 5:30 p.m. Agenda
Wednesday May 8 at 5:30 p.m. Agenda
Day Date Agenda Minutes
QUALITY
Tuesday January 16 at 5:30 p.m. Agenda
Tuesday February 20 at 5:30 p.m. Agenda
Tuesday March 19 at 5:30 p.m. Agenda
Tuesday April 16 at 5:30 p.m. Agenda
Tuesday May 21 at 5:30 p.m. Agenda